Follow In My Footsteps

Address
1020 Gray Road, Pontypool, Ontario L0A 1K0   View map

$875.00

Time: 9 am until the end of the event
Cost $875 per day. Includes meals with Danielle as well as one ticket for one of the events listed below.

“Soup to nuts” with Danielle.

This is a one day, private experience with Danielle spending the day preparing for an event at the farm. Learn what goes into putting an event together – from beginning to end (“soup to nuts”).

Be a part of the team for the day: working with the front and back of the house to execute the event, planning the menu, organizing staff, coordinating all the details, social media promotions and marketing and finally, be involved with setting up the barn, arranging decor. This is a very small group experience limited to no more than three individuals.

This experience is a fit for you if you have are interested in starting or furthering your event based business. Have questions involving executing events, marketing, and decor.

The workshop can be incorporated into a retreat for you with a stay at the farm either in our cottage or at Ironhorse Ranch.

Choose one of these options from the dropdown menu at the top of the page.

Full Moon Suppers
Saturday, May 18 – Flower Moon
Sunday, June 16 – Strawberry Moon
Wednesday, July 17 – Thunder & Buck Moon
Thursday, August 15 – Corn & Grain Moon
Friday, September 13 – Harvest Moon

Farmhouse Suppers
Thursday, May 30 – Sweet Greens
Thursday, June 27 – Amalfi Coast
Thursday, June 13 – Amalfi Coast
Thursday, July 4 – Southern France
Thursday, July 11 – Southern France
Thursday, August 8 – Corn Roast
Thursday, August 22- Corn Roast
Thursday, September 5 – Garlic and more Garlic

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Status

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Follow In My Footsteps”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0
Garlic BraidingMicrogreens