Seasonal Floral Arrangements and Wreaths

Address
1020 Gray Road, Pontypool, Ontario L0A 1K0   View map

$85.00

Seasonal Floral Arrangements and Wreaths  

South Pond is known for our seasonal gardens and flower arranging. Make your own fall and seasonal holiday wreath or celebrate the summer with a beautiful arrangement with our garden flowers, branches, and other foliage.

Each workshop includes a farm tour, refreshments, beautiful farm flowers, all supplies, and vase (if applicable). Minimum of 6 guests per workshop to a maximum of 18 guests.

You are welcome to bring your own wine/beer.

Here are the workshop choices from the order dropdown list:

  • Sun. May 26, 10:00-12:00 pm, Celebration of Spring – Alium, tulips, flowering herbs, other garden foliage
  • Sat. June 15, 9:30-12:00 pm, Celebration of June Flowers – Peonies, Lupines, False Indigo, other foliage
  • Sat. July 13, 9:30-12:00 pm, Celebration of July Flowers – Dahlia’s, Snapdragons, Larkspur, and other foliage
  • Sat. Aug 17, 9:30-11:30 am – Celebration of August Flowers – Dahlia’s, Zinnias, Asters, and fresh garden florals
  • Sat. Sept 7, 9:30-11:30 am – Fall Flowers – Arrangements for fresh and drying
  • Sat. Sept 14, 9:30-11:30 am – Fall Flowers – Arrangements for fresh and drying
  • Sat. October 05, 10:00-12:00 pm – Fall and winter wreath-making
  • Sat. October 12, 10:00-12:00 pm – Fall and winter wreath-making
  • Sat. November 23, 10:00-12:00 pm – Fall and winter wreath-making
  • Sat. December 07, 10:00-12:00 pm – Fall and winter wreath-making

_____________________

Cancellation policy

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Status

0
Wine TastingPreserves